Picture
TE studio was blessed to have my friends Dj Hokuto and Dj Shandy visit Hawaii again. One of Japans ichiban #1 club Dj's and long time tomodachi Dj Hokuto has been visiting the island numerous times to rock the party and also get tattooed by Marko Livingston. This will be the 4th time Marko has made a tattoo for Dj Hokuto San including his second tattoo done in a hotel room in Shibuya, Japan. 

Also, one of my longest known friend On Air Radio Personality Phat Joe the homie from intermediate school time came by to see Dj Hokuto get his new Marko Tattoo and finally introduce me to the most special little man produced in Hawaii welcome Makuasaurus!
Tama Emelio
1/30/2014 04:03:29 pm

Man its been such a long time since I seen Hokuto. I did the tattoo on his arm when he came to stay with my family in Hawaii.

Reply



Leave a Reply.